Village Office Hours – DECEMBER 2018:

Tuesday, December 11 – CLOSED

Wednesday, December 12 – OPEN

Monday, December 24 – OPEN 9:00 a.m – NOON

Tuesday, December 25 – CLOSED

Monday, December 31 – OPEN

Village of Rosalind meetings are held the second Thursday of every month at 7:30 p.m. with our Annual General meeting held in the spring.

Village of Rosalind Council:

Mayor: James McTavish
Councilor: Janice McTavish
Councilor: Mitch Weller
Administrator: Nancy Friend
Financial Clerk: Tammy Langille


Public Works
Einar Fossen 780-375-7877
Keith Friend 780-608-0698